Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. Attorneys, Personal Injury, Real Estate, Employment, Criminal Defense, Divorce and Family lawyers, Pittsfield, Great Barrington and North Adams
July 10, 2019

Client Reviews

 

 

 

 

 


David G.

2 weeks ago
Great service great people

Chris S.
a month ago
I worked with Tom and Andrea for my car accident lawsuit. They were awesome from the beginning. Tom is very thorough in explaining all the details and making sure I understood the law and my options. Overall, the process took about 15 months after my accident. Tom went to bat for me and got more money for me! Great team and great service!

Katrina W.
2 months ago
Matt Mozian did an amazing job on my behalf. He was always professional and courteous. He kept me well informed as my case progressed. He’s a genuinely nice guy and I couldn’t be happier with his work.

Kathryn H.
4 months ago
I thank Matt Mozian for his great work in our behalf. He was tireless in the pursuit of a solution to our case. He made us feel very confident in our decision to hire him to represent us at a most stressful time in our lives. Every obstacle seemed to disappear after he put his legal knowledge and great thinking ability to it. It is very much appreciated, especially considering what we have been through.

I would be happy to recommend him and the entire firm!

Tonya P.
a month ago
Attorney Mozian goes above and beyond to provide his clients with the support that they need. I highly recommend him. His assistant Ashley is very helpful and nice.

Court L.
3 months ago
Bob and Becky handled our case flawlessly. Incredible attention to detail and persistence lead to a just outcome. Highly recommended from Boston to the Berkshires!

Renee D.
6 months ago
Matt Mozian has been my business attorney for years. I have recently needed to use his services for several things this past year, and he went above and beyond and really did the work! I was 8 months pregnant and truly felt protected and cared for. Highly recommend this firm.

Anne S.
3 months ago
Matt Mozian is a superman of an attorney! He really helped us out with a very complex case.
He Always returned calls the same day and answered and addressed all our questions and concerns. Matt is very personable and approachable. He may be mild mannered in the office, but a true tiger in the courtroom.
When our case split into another area his associate, Perry Campoli, was right on top of that and got positive results for us also.
We are very happy to recommend Matt Mozian and this law group.
Tony and Anne S.

MK D.
11 months ago
Scott Ellis was my attorney and he was a consummate professional and very responsive and pleasant to work with. Scott pursued the case in detail, thereby getting a slightly larger settlement. They watched additional expenditures so that at time of settlement there was no “big surprise” of deductions. I understand the firm handles other matters — real estate, criminal, etc — as well as Liability cases, so I would definitely go back if God forbid, I needed a lawyer again.

Bonnie T.
a year ago
Bob monteleon is an awesome lawyer I highly recommend him he stayed on top of my case and won it for me .The staff is friendly and helpful.

Christie K.
a year ago
Love my attorney

Myia G.
a year ago
Amazing law firm

Ron C.
2 years ago
Best Law firm in the area

Wendy T.
5 months ago

 

Al L.
a month ago

 

Jodi B.
Matt and Nancy were wonderful to deal with, easy to communicate with and very attentive to all my
concerns. Highly recommended!

Alysha M., Dayne K. and Courtney L.

 

Bill G.
I got hurt in a motorcycle accident back in 1999, being hit by an oncoming car, and hired Tom as my lawyer. Tom/his staff were very courteous/prompt/professional. They got me a very fair settlement with this accident and would hire them again. I highly recommend this super law firm, they treat you as a very close friend.

 

 

 

 

Nicole D. H. recommends Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.
June 5 ·
Tom Campoli did an amazing job representing me for an automobile accident. I would recommend him and his office to everyone!

Shayla C. recommends Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.
February 11 ·
I’ve been a client several times and it’s always a pleasant experience. Attorney Mozian and Ellis were both professional and helpful and I would definitely recommend them.

Mary K. D. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
July 18, 2018 ·
Scott Ellis was my attorney in an injury case. Scott was a consummate professional and was very responsive and pleasant to work with. He pursued the case in detail, thereby getting the best settlement possible, in spite of the fact that it was not a “big” case. They watched additional expenditures so that at time of settlement there was no “big surprise” of deductions. I understand the firm handles other matters — real estate, criminal, etc — as well as liability cases, so I would definitely go back if God forbid, I needed a lawyer again. Thank you, Scott, great job, really enjoyed working with you.

Sharon M. recommends Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.
January 15 ·
This is the best law firm ever. I have used them several times and am so pleased. The whole staff is so pleasant. I highly recommend them.

Bonnie T. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
July 9, 2018 ·
My lawyer Bob monteleon was awesome he knows what to do he won my case I highly recommend him the staff is friendly and helpful they stay on top of everything.

Keiana W. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
December 1, 2017 ·
Amazing firm!! Extremely welcoming and accommodating. I worked with Attorney Campoli on a motor vehicle accident case while I was a student in college and even studying abroad, and he and the rest of the firm were always so kind and were able to work around my crazy traveling schedule. They truly care about you and you will never leave the office feeling stressed or unsure. Would absolutely recommend!

Jorge S. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
December 5, 2017 ·
Was referred by a friend, best decision I have made in a long time. They develop a relationship with you. And when you may be in a hard place, they accommodate.

Jason G. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
June 4, 2018 ·
The firm was very understanding and knew how to handle the situation I was in. Matt and staff where very polite even though I called daily. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Thank You again for your services.

María M. F. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
June 13, 2018 ·
I have had the pleasure of working with this firm. Excellent service. Very open and receptive with the immigrant community. In more than one occasion the firm has collaborated with different local organizations to present information to residents about topics of interest. Attorney Mozian have been extremely helpfull by answering questions on different topics. Highly recommended.

Barbara M. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
August 12, 2017 ·
Great law firm!!! The day I met them (Tom and his assistant) she just took all my papers I had from the accident and said “You just work on getting better”, I knew I was in good hands. They were so on top of stuff and negotiated a great settlement.

Stephen M. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
December 18, 2017 ·
Had a wonderful experience with Campoli,Monteleone & Mozain. Would not recommend anyone else! Thanks for your hard work and dedication!

MissBridget N. S. recommends Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.
November 20, 2018 ·
Great lawyers, really nice people in the office, always a phone call away when you need them. they take they time to get you the best results that will make you happy

James S. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
February 6, 2018 ·
Bob has been my lawyer for 15 years would trust anyone else!!!

Harriet L. P. recommends Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C.
August 24, 2018 ·
Bob was my attorney for a personal injury case. He is very competent and is delightful to deal with. I was 100% pleased with my experience with him and would recommend him with the utmost confidence.

Courtney C. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —
July 17, 2018 ·

 

Desiree B. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —

November 3, 2017 ·

 

Nancy O. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —

November 3, 2017 ·

 

Alysha M. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —

July 13, 2017 ·

 

Dayne K. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —

December 15, 2015 ·

 

Courtney S. J. reviewed Campoli, Monteleone & Mozian, P.C. —

June 15, 2015 ·